Antibalas 'Antibalas' LP + mp3

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Antibalas 'Antibalas'  LP + mp3


LP+MP3; new album by Brooklyn based afrobeat 12 piece, comes with download code

track list:
1 Dirty Money
2 The Rat Catcher
3 Him Belly No Go Sweet
4 Ari Degbe
5 Ìbéjì
6 Sáré Kon Kon

Additional Information

Product Code DAP 028-19283
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.