Attention 'Getting All The Attention' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Attention 'Getting All The Attention'  CD


2nd album by 60s style mod rock/r’n’b band from Vienna

track list:
1 Blue Heat
2 Have A Drink On Me
3 Button-down-harry's Back!
4 Dandy Groove
5 Easy Street
6 That's How Strong My Love Is
7 Let's Dance
8 Tons Of Love
9 The Harder They Come
10 Mess Around
11 No One Else
12 Ace Face
13 Can't Bring A Good Man Down
14 Shimmynizer
15 Kaisers Dance
16 Blank Love Boogie
17 High Time Baby
18 Beat Machine
19 Alina
20 Ramblers Blues
21 Sea Sea Rider

Additional Information

Product Code Screaming Spple-18899
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.