Baker, Lavern 'La Vern Baker' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Baker, Lavern 'La Vern Baker'  LP


reissue of her second album from 1957

track list:
Side A:
1. Jim Dandy
2. Tra La La
3. I Can't Love You Enough
4. Get Up Get Up (You Sleepy Head)
5. That's All I Need
6. Bop-Ting-A-Ling
7. Tweedle Dee

Side B:
2. Play It Fair
3. Tomorrow Night
4. That Lucky Old Sun
5. Soul On Fire
6. My Happiness Forever
7. How Can You Leave A Man Like This?

Additional Information

Product Code RUM2011028LP-19117
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.