Baker, Lavern 'La Vern' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Baker, Lavern 'La Vern'  LP


reissue of her first album from 1956

track list:
Side A:
1. Lots And Lots Of Love
2. Of Course I Do
3. You'll Be Crying
4. Miracles
5. I'm In A Crying Mood
6. Mine All Mine

Side B:
1. Harbor Lights
2. I'll Never Be Free
3. Romance In The Dark
4. Everybody's Somebody's Fool
5. How Long Will It Be
6. Fool That I Am.

Additional Information

Product Code RUM2011027LP-19118
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.