Barretto, Ray 'Acid & Head Sounds' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Barretto, Ray 'Acid & Head Sounds'  CD


'Acid' is considered to be the best latin boogaloo album of all times! re-issue in digipack with 4 bonus tracks

track list:
1. El Nuevo Barretto
2. Mercy, Mercy Baby
3. Acid
4. A Deeper Shade Of Soul
5. The Soul Drummers
6. Sola Te Dejare
7. Teacher Of Love
8. Tin Tin Deo
9. Abidjan
10. Drum Poem (Free Spirit)
11. Espiritu Libre

Additional Information

Product Code VAMPI CD 020-12983
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.