Berry, Chuck 'The Chess Years' 2-LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Berry, Chuck 'The Chess Years'  2-LP


32 original recordings; 2-LP gatefold edition on 180g vinyl;

track list:
Side A:
1 Johnny B. Goode
2 Maybellene
3 Little queenie
4 School days (ring, ring goes the bell)
5 Carol
6 Worried life blues
7 No money down
8 Too much monkey business

Side B:
1 Roll over Beethoven
2 Brown eyed handsome man
3 Come on
4 Childhood sweetheart
5 Thirty days
6 Guitar boogie
7 Jaguar and thunderbird
8 You can't catch me

Side C:
1 Memphis, Tennessee
2 Sweet little sixteen
3 Let it rock
4 Almost grown
5 Go go go
6 Down the road a piece
7 Rip it up
8 Reelin' and rockin'

Side D:
1 Back in the U.S.A.
2 Rock and roll music
3 Sweet little rock and roller
4 I'm talking about you
5 Around and around
6 Vacation time
7 Too pooped to pop
8 Bye bye Johnny

Additional Information

Product Code NOT2LP178-20354
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.