Black Merda 'Force Of Nature' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Black Merda 'Force Of Nature'  CD


comeback album by early 70s black funk rock pioneers

track list:
1. Can't Get Enough of the Funk
2. Let Go
3. Maintain
4. Stop the War
5. 18 for 20 year
6. Miss Hawkins' House
7. My Inspiration
8. The Solution
9. Take a Little Time
10. I'm Not Coming Back
11. Get On The Same Road
12. Beautiful Thing

Additional Information

Product Code VAMPICD110-12834
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.