Jam 'Beat Surrender' CD

Quick Overview

14 track 'best of' compilation by Paul Weller's legendary powerpop band

Regular Price: €11.95

Special Price: €6.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Jam 'Beat Surrender'  CD


classic album by legendary mod band

1. Beat Surrender
2. Town Called Malice
3. Pretty Green
4. That's Entertainment
5. Gift
6. Carnaby Street
7. Batman
8. In The City
9. All Mod Cons
10. Modern World
11. When You're Young
12. Funeral Pyre
13. Private Hell
14. In The Midnight Hour

Additional Information

Product Code 550 006-2-5213
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.