Robinson, Smokey & The Miracles 'Icons – 40 Greatest Hits' 2-CD

Quick Overview

2-CD compilation with all essential tracks by one of soul music's undisputed super groups
Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Robinson, Smokey & The Miracles 'Icons – 40 Greatest Hits'  2-CD


2-CD compilation

track list:
1. Bad Girl
2. Depend On Me
3. Shop Around
4. I'll Try Something New
5. You've Really Got A Hold On Me
6. Mickey's Monkey
7. I Like It Like That
8. That's What Love Is Made Of
9. Ooo Baby Baby
10. Tracks Of My Tears
11. My Girl Has Gone
12. Going To A Go-go
13. I'm The One You Need
14. Love I Saw In You Was Just A Mirage
15. More Love
16. I Second That Emotion
17. If You Can Want
18. Yester Love
19. Special Occasion
20. Baby Baby Don't Cry
21. Doggone Right
22. Point It Out
23. Who's Gonna Take The Blame
24. Tears Of A Clown
25. I Don't Blame You At All
26. Satisfaction
27. We've Come Too Far To End It Now
28. Baby Come Close
29. I Am I Am
30. Baby That's Backatcha
31. Quiet Storm
32. Open
33. Cruisin'
34. Let Me Be The Clock
35. Being With You
36. Ebony Eyes
37. Just To See Her
38. One Heartbeat
39. Double Good Everything
40. My World

Additional Information

Product Code Motown-16791
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.