Boothe, Ken 'Everything I Own' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Boothe, Ken 'Everything I Own'  CD


straight re-issue of Ken Boothe’s 1974 Trojan album

track list:
1. Everything I Own
2. Evil Girl
3. Crying Over You
4. Sad & Lonely
5. My Heart Is Like An Open Book
6. The Impossible Dream
7. Theme From The Godfather (aka Speak Softly Love)
8. My Kid
9. Sandie
10. Come Lay Some Loving On Me
11. You Will Reach Your Goal
12. Time Passage

Additional Information

Product Code SPECORIG 1008-15925
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.