Budos Band 'III' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Budos Band 'III'  CD


3rd album by NYC afro funk band; brassy sax, cool-daddy-o bongos and creeping bass lines; 11 killer dancefloor tracks

1. Rite of the Ancients
2. Black Venom
3. The River Serpentine
4. Unbroken, Unshaven
5. Nature's Wrath
6. Golden Dunes
7. Budos Dirge
8. Raja Haje
9. Crimson Skies
10. Mark of the Unnamed
11. Reppirt Yad

Additional Information

Product Code DAPCD-15864
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.