Bullets 'Sweet Misery' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bullets 'Sweet Misery'  CD


great debut by LA six piece lead by Aggrolites hammond player Roger Rivas, this soulful skinhead reggae outfit will remind you of the days brown eyed soul ruled East Los Angeles! CD packed in eco wallet

track list:
1. Crystal Necklace
2. Sun Drenched Witch
3. Hotter Reggae
4. On That Side
5. Explosion
6. Canyon City Life
7. Realies
8. Smiling Horse
9. Shot From A Barrel
10. Her Nature

Additional Information

Product Code Jump CD-15285
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.