Clarke, Johnny 'Jah Jah We Pray' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Clarke, Johnny 'Jah Jah We Pray'  LP


14 track collection – essential 70s cuts from the vaults of Bunny Lee

track list:
1. Nobodies business
2. Play play girl
3. Jah Jah we pray
4. Judge not a man
5. Give me a love
6. My desire
7. You pray
8. Stealing stealing
9. Rastaman
10. This graceful woman
11. This old heart of mine
12. Give the right
13. You have caught me baby
14. Build my world around you

Additional Information

Product Code KSLP 018-14619
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.