Control 'Punk Rock Ruined My Life' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Control 'Punk Rock Ruined My Life'  LP


15 brand new powerful streetpunk anthems

track list:
1. Thrown to the Wolves
2. Ian Huntley
3. He's a Skinhead
4. Hightime I Hung Up My Boots
5. Another Mother's Son
6. Tommy
7. Chaos in the Community
8. Troubled Times
9. Job To Do
10. Soldier of Misfortune
11. Punk Rock Ruined My Life
12. Rebellion in My Blood
13. Wild Colonnial Boy
14. Wake Up and Smell The Roses
15. No More

Additional Information

Product Code Contra-17601
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.