Davis, Betty 'This Is It!' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Davis, Betty 'This Is It!'  CD


16 early 70S funk monsters, compiled from her 3 albums; digipack

track list:
1. If I'm In Luck I Might Get Picked Up
2. Anti Love Song
3. Your Man My Man
4. Ooh Yeah
5. Steppin' In Her I. Miller Shoes
6. Shoo-B-Doop And Cop Him
7. He Was A Big Freak
8. Don't Call her No Tramp
9. Git In There
10. They Say I'm Different
11. 70's Blues
12. You and I
13. Nasty Gal
14. F.U.N.K.
15. Getting‚ Kicked Off Havin' Fun
16. Shut Off The Light

Additional Information

Product Code VAMPI055-11518
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.