Easy Star All-Stars 'Radiodread' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Easy Star All-Stars 'Radiodread'  CD


reggae & dub version of Radiohead’ ‘OK Computer’, feat. Horace Andy, Sugar Minott, Morgan Heritage, Israel Vibration and many more!

track list:
1 Horace Andy: Airbag
2 Kirsty Rock: Paranoid android
3 Junior Jazz: Subterranean homesick alien
4 Sugar Minott: Exit music
5 Toots & The Maytals: Let down
6 Citizen Cope: Karma police
7 Menny More: Fitter happier
8 Morgan Heritage: Electioneering
9 Tamar-Kali: Climbing up the walls
10 Meditations: No surprises
11 Frankie Paul: Lucky
12 Israel Vibration - Skelly Vibe: The tourist
13 Bonus Tracks: Exit music (for a dub)
14 An airbag saved my dub

Additional Information

Product Code ES 1014-14527
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.