Espinosa, Nilo 'Shaken, Not Stirred' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €11.95

Special Price: €2.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Espinosa, Nilo 'Shaken, Not Stirred'  CD


anthology of 6Ts & 7Ts recordings by this peruvian flute & saxophone player; bossa, boogaloo & latin soul, jazz & funk

track list:
1. Reflexiones (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
2. El Gato (Bossa 70 )
3. Think (Bossa 70)
4. Las Mariposas (Bossa 70)
5. Summer Love (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
6. Black Angel (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
7. Get Out Of My Way (Bossa 70)
8. Here Come The Hilton's (Los Hilton´s)
9. Sherezade (Los Hilton´s)
10. El Bueno, el Feo y el Malo (Nilo Espinosa con Los 007)
11. Hard Work (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
12. Looking For A Blues (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
13. Somos Nada (Nil´s Jazz Ensemble)
14. Midnight And You (Nilo Espinosa y Orquesta)
15. Gotas de Miel (Nilo Espinosa y Orquesta)
16. Light My Fire (Nilo Espinosa y Orquesta con Charlie Guerrero)
17. Rock Your Baby (Nilo Espinosa y Orquesta)
18. People Got To Be Free (Nilo Espinosa y Orquesta con Charlie & Many)

Additional Information

Product Code VAMPI CD 085
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.