Fenech, P Paul 'The F-Word' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Fenech, P Paul 'The F-Word'  CD


THE METEORS frontman and Psychobilly legend P Paul Fenech's sixth solo outing!!
track list:
1. Rock`n`Roll (4 Vs 1 mix)
2. The F Word
3. Poison Heart
4. Snake Eyed Girl
5. The Hangmans Daughter
6. Scarecrow
7. Agarrando La Guitarra Del El Diablo
8. Three Minutes Til Dead Time
9. Funnel Of Love
10. (Not) Fuckin Around
11. Jackson
12. Angelsong

Additional Information

Product Code Prison 120-2-7070
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.