Four 0 'Across The Borderline' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €2.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Four 0 'Across The Borderline'  CD


excellent 11 track debut album by upcoming 4 piece outfit from Swanage in Dorset who serve up a richly diverse & highly infectious sound that echoes the smoothly flowing ska/rock/reggae fusion stylings of bands like Sublime or Bedouin Soundclash

track list:
1. Better Days
2. Fight For Life
3. Out Of Luck
4. Broken Springs
5. Shotdown
6. Walking In The Dark
7. Wake Up
8. Come On Summer
9. Its Been Too Long
10. Just For Fun
11. Borderline

Additional Information

Product Code C**DOGCD 27-9374
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.