McCook, Tommy & Aggrovators'Brass Rockers' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

McCook, Tommy & Aggrovators'Brass Rockers'  CD


re-issue of 1975 classic – produced by Bunny Lee, mixed by King Tubby; 3 bonus tracks

track list:
1. A Dancing Dub
2. A Version I Can Feel With Love
3. A Loving Melody
4. The Mighty Gates Of Goza
5. Bongo Man Dub
6. True Believer In Dubs
7. The Duke Of Dubs
8. The Big Boss Boss Of Dubs
9. Behold Dis Ya Dub Of Class
10. Dance With Me
11. A Gigantic Dub
12. The Gorgon Of Dub Horns
13. Rastaman Leave Home v 14. Waltzing Mathilda
15. Weeping Dub

Additional Information

Product Code JRCD037-15368
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.