Moon Invaders 'The Fine Line' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €8.95

Special Price: €6.71

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Moon Invaders 'The Fine Line' CD


10 years, yes it's been 10 years folks!
The Moon Invaders are back with a batch of tunes to celebrate their decade of existence...
After 5 albums and more than 500 shows throughout the universe, the "moonies" as they are referred to by their fans have finally released a new album.
"The Fine Line" takes us on a musical journey full of sights and sounds that bring us back to the hay-day of Jamaican music and as always, but maybe more than ever, the Moon Invaders have blended these Jamaican skanks and one drops with funky horns and soulful vocals ... If you like your Jamaican music sweetened with soul, funk and rhythm & blues go ahead and slap "the fine line" on your turntable, you won't be disappointed!

track list:
1. Baby, I Know
2. Why?
3. Just a Po'boy
4. Bet Your Bottom Dollar
5. Pick Up The Pieces
6. Red Tail Hawk
7. Atchafalaya Basin
8. Dusk Till Dawn (you got it)
9. Stu Ungar
10. Love Come Easy
11. Different Strokes For Different Folks
12. It's Alright
13. Got a Love
14. Waiting On A Sign

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-CD 116-17948
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.