Morgan, Derrick 'No Dice!' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Morgan, Derrick 'No Dice!'  CD


compilation of Derrick’s finest Rock Steady tracks from the 60s; most tracks are original mono versions; CD has 5 bonus tracks

track list:
1. Conquering Ruler (Alternative Vs)
2. I Am The Ruler
3. Want More (Original Version)
4. You Never Miss The Water (Featuring: Pauline)
5. Woman A Grumble
6. Do The Beng Beng
7. Kill Me Dead
8. No Dice
9. Greedy Girl
10. I Mean It
11. Real Ring Ding

Bonus tracks:
12. Happy Independence
13. Want More (Vs 2)
14. I Wish I Were An Apple (aka Dear Lover) (Rock Steady Vs)
15. Got You On My Mind
16. Conquering Ruler (Original Vs)

Additional Information

Product Code RRTCD019-18295
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.