Pama International 'Same' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Pama International 'Same'  CD


traditional Mod-Ska mixed with Soul 1st album by soulful UK mod / ska band feat.Shawn Flowerdew, Fuzz Townshend and Ernie McKone

track list:
01. Life Circus
02. Truly Madly Deeply
03. I Love You Too Much To Ever Stop Lying
04. Second Chance
05. Earthquake
06. What's Going On
07. Love We Give
08. You make me High
09. Evening Time
10. Thank You
11. If You Want Me To Stay

Bonus tracks:
12. Second Chance (G. Corp Version)
13. Second Chance Version (G. Corp Version)
14. Earthquake(G. Corp Version)
15. Dub Quake(G. Corp Version)
16. Evening Time(G. Corp Version)

Additional Information

Product Code RRHIT10CD-13416
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.