Perry, Lee ‘Scratch’ 'The Mighty Upsetter' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Perry, Lee ‘Scratch’ 'The Mighty Upsetter'  CD


first new recordings with Adrian Sherwood in 20 years

track list:
1. Exercising
2. International Broadcaster feat Roots Manuva & LSK
3. Kilimanjaro
4. Rockhead
5. Lucy Charm
6. Political Confusion
7. Yellow Tongue feat Samia Farah
8. Lee s Garden
9. Everything Start From Scratch
10. God Smiled
11. Speak the Truth

Additional Information

Product Code On-U-15330
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.