Prince Buster 'Sister Big Stuff' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Prince Buster 'Sister Big Stuff'  CD


classic 1972 album issued for the first time on CD with 3 bonus tracks, feat. several singles originally issued on the Prince Buster label

track list:
1 South of the Border
2 Still
3 Protection
4 Why Not Tonight
5 Wish Your Picture
6 Sata A Masa Gana
7 Sister Big Stuff
8 Stand Accused (I Stand Accused)
9 Bridge Over Troubled Water
10 Stick By Me
11 Young Gifted and Black
12 Cool Operator
13 Police Trim Rasta
14 My Happiness
15 My Heart Is Gone

Additional Information

Product Code SUNSPCD006-18022
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.