Rocker-T 'Alphabet City' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Rocker-T 'Alphabet City'  CD


brandnew album by legendary NYC sing-jay; recorded at Version City with King Django, Vic Ruggiero, Dave Hillyard, Vic Rice

track list:
01. Domino Shuffle
02. I Am A Rastaman
03. Babywrong Low Way
04. Preach, Teach, Reach
05. Jah The Master
06. By Your Side
07. Roland And Tommy
08. Some Kind Of Woman
09. Last Night In Eindhoven
10. There With You
11. One Fi Augustus
12. Jr. Lumba

Additional Information

Product Code STU-0019-17224
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.