See Spot 'Who Got It?' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €4.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

See Spot 'Who Got It?'  CD


Formed in a North Hollywood garage in 1990, See Spot has been one of the leading ska bands in Los Angeles' rich tapestry since their first professional gig in 1994. See Spot's energetic sound keeps toes tappin' and bodies groovin' with their unique brand of roots ska laced with heavy latin, jazz, and big band influences. This 8-piece powerhouse delves into rocksteady, reggae and latin boogaloo in addition to their own thumpin' style of rhythmic, traditional ska. Fronted by vocalist and lead songwriter Chuck Farrar, they have some of the catchiest, memorable tunes the ska world has to offer today!
Founding SEE SPOT members BRAD PATE and BRIAN DIXON are also the ring leaders behind AFTER HOURS - an all-star West Coast ska/reggae studio project that featured Greg Lee and Alex Desert from HEPCAT, Joey Altruda and Willie McNeal from JUMP WITH JOEY, plus former members of MOBTOWN, OCEAN 11, and more. 2003 saw AFTERHOUR's debut release "TROUBLE WITH THOSE GUYS IS" immediately catch fire worldwide selling over 1000 copies in the first 6 months! BRIAN DIXON was also the man behind seminal LA skinhead reggae band RHYTHM DOCTORS, and today he and JESSE WAGNER split their time between SEE SPOT and new skinhead reggae sensations THE AGGROLITES

track list:
1. Mad Hearted Woman
2. Drink the Money, Don't Go
3. Mercy, Mercy, Baby
4. Right Now, Kick It Up
5. Cuando, Cuando, Que Sera?
6. Head in the Clouds
7. After Hours
8. Needles and Pins
9. Pure Imagination
10. Mind Your Own
11. Wave
12. Soon You'll Be Gone
13. Cancion de Amor
14. Is There Any Love?
15. Heart and Soul

Additional Information

Product Code JUMP 057-4137
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.