Skaville UK 'Decadent!' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Skaville UK 'Decadent!'  CD


2nd album by Nick Welsh's new band feat. former members of Bad Manners and the Selecter - 2Tone and UK punk inspired modern ska; check it out!

track list:
1. Radio Wonderful
2. She's Mad About The 80's
3. Bad Man
4. It's The Me Me Me Society
5. The Alternate
6. Don't Let It Go To Your Head
7. One Way Street
8. Girl At The Roxy
9. Oh You Little So And So!
10. Backfoot
11. White Hair/Red Lips
12. Just Another Song
13. A Quarter To Revolution
14. The Inappropriate One

Additional Information

Product Code MOON DP 111-11836
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.