The Senior Allstars 'Red Leaf' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

The Senior Allstars 'Red Leaf' LP


2nd studio album from 2006, a very nice mix of jazz, reggae and dub!

track list:
1. Loie
2. Stage rocker
3. Gringo
4. Red leaf
5. Blue spider
6. Schoolyard
7. G*riddim
8. Westcoast rocker
9. Golden girl
10. Red spider

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-LP 094-7131
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.