Batchelor, Kevin 'Grand Concourse' CD

Quick Overview


Regular Price: €12.95

Special Price: €2.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Batchelor, Kevin 'Grand Concourse'  CD


vocal album by Skatalites trumpeter, songwriting bythe Stingers’ Jonny Meyers

track list:
1. Leave It Alone
2. Blues
3. Sad Town, New York
4. Sunday
5. The Singer
6. Fly
7. Five Minutes
8. Lonely One
9. Your Man
10. When You Lay Your Head
11. New Orleans
12. Where Are You Going
13. There Was A Time

Additional Information

Product Code Rocking-18039
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.