Celofunk 'Same' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Celofunk 'Same'  LP


strong debut album by Madrilenean 8-piece funk outfit

track list:
1. Say It Loud
2. Give It To Me
3. Let The Monkey Out
4. Da Freedom Rhythm
5. This Situation
6. Mambo Bone
7. Can You Tell Me
8. Turn The Lights On
9. You Gotta Look Inside
10. Over The Moon

Additional Information

Product Code Vampi LP 068-12999
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.