Charley Organaire meets the Prizefighters CD

Quick Overview

(Jump Up) ltd. CD in eco-sleeve

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Regular Price: €9.95

Special Price: €4.99

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Charley Organaire meets the Prizefighters CD


ltd. CD in eco-sleeve; includes all 6 tracks pioneering singer / harmonica player Charley Organaire recorded with the Prizefighters in 2014 for 7“ releases, and all 6 tracks from the Prizefighters‘ ‘A Knockout In 3 Rounds‘ 7“ series

1. Troubles
2. Elusive Baby
3. Sweet Jamaica
4. Island Girl
5. My World
6. I Won The Prize
7. One Thousand Words
8. Lost At Sea
9. No Use Crying
10. Night Breeze
11. Cold Shoulder
12. Sukeban

Additional Information

Product Code JumpUp-CD-CharlieOrganaire
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.