V.A. 'Backdrop' LP

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Backdrop'  LP


the very essence of Northern Soul ca. 1974
20 northern soul tracks - these were the floor fillers when the Wigan Casino was at the top of it´s popularity!

track list:
A1. Jimmy Thomas - Where There's A Will
A2. The Olympics - The Same Old Thing
A3. Detroit Sound - Jumping At The Go-Go
A4. Jackie Lee - Your P-e-r-s-o-n-a-l-i-t-y
A5. Mickie Champion - What Good Am I (Without You)
A6. Yvonne Vernee - Just Like You Did Me
A7. Edward Hamilton & The Arabians - Baby Don't You Weep
A8. Stuart Ames - King For A Day
A9. Pat Lewis - Look At What I Almost Missed
A10. The Stagemasters - Baby I'm Here Just To Love You

B1. Peoples Choice - Save My Lovin' For You
B2. The Professionals - That's Why I Love You (Inst.)
B3. Herbs - Never Never (Will I Fall In Love)
B4. Sunlovers - You'll Never Make The Grade
B5. Exsayveons - Running Wild
B6. Stanley Mitchell - Quit Twistin My Arm
B7. The Tokays - Baby Baby Baby
B8. Vivian Carroll - Oh Yeah Yeah Yeah
B9. Rocky Roberts & The Airedales - Just Because Of You
B10. Ronnie & Robyn - As Long As You Love Me

Additional Information

Product Code VOR-LP 106-8090
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.