V.A. 'Dave Hamilton’s Detroit Soul' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Dave Hamilton’s Detroit Soul'  CD


25 tracks from the legendary Detroit soul producer; great uptempo tracks, ballads, funk and other sides of Dave's production work evident

track list:
1 The Dave Hamilton Band: You got me turned around
2 Dave Hamilton: Take care of your own business
3 Bobby Dee: Sweet thing - Part 1
4 Priscilla Page: I'm pretending
5 Ortheia Barnes: Never ever leave me
6 J. T. Rhythm: My sweet baby
7 Chicago Pete: I'm begging you
8 The Moderations: All because of you
9 Nightchill: I don't play games
10 The New Experience: Here I am (Come and take me)
11 Romeo & Juliet: You got what it takes
12 Dave Hamilton: Soul Suite
13 Billy Garner: You're wasting my time - Part 1
14 Chico & Buddy: A thing called the Jones
15 The Webb People: I'm sending vibrations
16 O. C. Tolbert: Too late
17 Emanuel Taylor: The pride of a man
18 Billy Soul: You gotta show me
19 Gene Cooper: Look up and smile
20 Frenchy & The Chessmen: Beetle bebop
21 Harry Reid: Won't you come on home
22 Charmaine: Don't you listen
23 Priscilla Page & Rony Darrel: Shoo be doo be (No that you're gone)
24 Sue Ann Jones: Missing you
25 TCB Studio House Band: TCB Recording Studios Jingle

Additional Information

Product Code CD Kend 356-17608
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.