V.A. 'Reverend Beat-Man’s Dusty Record Cabinet Vol. 2' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Reverend Beat-Man’s Dusty Record Cabinet Vol. 2'  LP


collection of obscure songs played by the Reverend in his radio show, limited LP in handprinted sleeve

track list:
1. I'm A Witness For My Lord (The Reverend Kelsey)
2. Go Down Moses (Louis Armstrong)
3. Rebellion (Jack Hammer)
4. Blue Xmas (Miles Davis)
5. Two Little Fishes And Five Loaves Of Bread (Sister Rosetta Tharpe)
6. Karjalani Rahvas (Sanni Purmonen)
7. I Had A Dream (Staple Singers)
8. Einst War Die Welt (The Believers)
9. Halleluya (Django Reinhardt)
10. Angelitos Negros (Eartha Kitt)
11. You Gave Me A Mountain (Narvel Felts)
12. The Black Leg Mines (Louis Killen)
13. Greek Song (Rembetiko)
14. God's Gonna Cut You Down (Odetta)
15. Du (The Jesus Lovers)

Additional Information

Product Code Moi J' Cannais-18439
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.