V.A. 'Trojan Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 4' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

V.A. 'Trojan Reggae Chartbusters Vol. 4'  CD


Trojan’s original best selling reggae chartbusters compilation re-issued and remastered for the first time; the original 12 LP tracks plus 8 bonus tracks

track list:
1 Suzanne Beware Of The Devil Dandy Livingstone
2 Moon River Greyhound
3 Give And Take The Pioneers
4 Sing A Little Song Desmond Dekker
5 Lively Up Yourself Bob Marley & The Wailers
6 Lottery Spin Zap Pow
7 Money In My Pocket (Original Version) Dennis Brown
8 The World Is Upside Down Joe Higgs
9 Silly Wasn't I Sharon Forrester
10 Louie, Louie Toots & The Maytals
11 The Further You Look, The Less You See John Holt
12 Think About That Dandy Livingstone
13 I Am What I Am Greyhound
14 Time Hard The Pioneers
15 Mother Nature Desmond Dekker
16 Smoke Gets In Your Eyes Blue Haze
17 Mad About You Bruce Ruffin
18 Big Seven Judge Dread
19 Keep On Moving Bob Marley & The Wailers
20 This Is Reggae Music Zap Pow

Additional Information

Product Code 2712801-13644
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.