Leo & The Line Up 'Same' LP + mp3

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Leo & The Line Up 'Same'  LP + mp3


great debut album by Danish soul ska band - ltd. vinyl with download card

track list:
1. Boss Beat
2. Rowdy Streets
3. When You’re Not Here
4. The Brighter Eye
5. Close My Eyes
6. Bring it on Home
7. The Bond
8. Let’s Have a Party
9. Close My Eyes (City Dub Version)
10. Blue Eyes (Live) - Live
11. Boss Beat (Live) - Live
12. This Is Rattlesnake County

Additional Information

Product Code VOR-LP 231-19640
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.