Frau Doktor 'Wunschkonzert' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Frau Doktor 'Wunschkonzert'  CD


live album - exellent sound quality, feat. all their hits!

track list:
1. Du Bereust Es
2. Old Rockin' Chair
3. Alte Männer
4. Birk's Works
5. Du Und Ich
6. Rent
7. Alles Noch Schlimmer
8. Auf Dem Weg In Die Stadt
9. Auf Ein Neues
10. After Sundown
11. Schnell Weg
12. Puerto Hurraco Sisters
13. The Sound Of The Suburbs
14. Alter Freund
15. Tanzschrittmacher
16. Enjoy Yourself

Additional Information

Product Code ELM-CD 1022-3961
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.