Rice, Victor 'At Version City' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Rice, Victor 'At Version City'  CD


Victor Rice's smashing solo debut with his oddly catchy jazz-flavoured instrumentals. Widely recognized as one of the current masters of ska, rock-steady, reggae and dub, Victor has played bass for The Scofflaws, NY Ska-Jazz Ensemble and Stubborn All-Stars, and has produced albums for The Slackers, The Pietasters, The Adjusters, Firebug, STingers ATX, Laurel Aitken, and The Skatalites!
Featuring members of Stubborn All Stars, The Slackers, The Toasters, Skinnerbox, The Scofflaws, New York Ska-Jazz Ensemble, Rocker-T and Mephiskapheles

track list:
1. Agenda
2. Twins
3. Brothers
4. I Have To Say
5. NST
6. FCC
7. L.I.C.
8. Jay Lefty
9. Blue Dub
10. Patience
11. Gravity
12. Underdub
13. Dub Ho
14. Dubamorato

Additional Information

Product Code SKA-0008-10290
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.