Aitken, Laurel 'Rudi Got Married' CD

Quick Overview

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Aitken, Laurel 'Rudi Got Married'  CD


'the 8Ts collection' - many tracks see their first time ever release on CD: Rudi Got Married, Skinhead, Big Fat Man...

track list
1. Rudi Got Married
2. Honey Come Back To Me
3. Big Fat Man
4. It's Too Late
5. Mad About You
6. Sahara
7. Skinhead
8. Hey Little Girl
9. Sally Brown
10. Je T'aimerai Toujours
11. Eh Mon Amour
12. Don't Turn Your Back
13. I Love You, Yes I Do
14. Peggy Sue
15. Rude Boy Dream
16. Hitchhike
17. Ringo The Gringo
18. Skinhead (original 12" version)

Additional Information

Product Code GRO-CD 064-1368
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.