Alborosie 'Freedom & Fyah' LP

Quick Overview

sixth album by europe’s biggest selling roots reggae artist

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Jones, Sharon & The Daptones 'When I Come Home' + 'Instrumental'  7"


One of reggae's emerging masters of Reggae / Dancehall & Dubwise production, Alborosie has honed his craft through the creaton of six studio albums (five for Greensleeves). Along the way, he has become the biggest selling European roots reggae artist. His latest album, "Freedom & Fyah" demonstrates his production skill and depth of feel with strong contemporary and authentic reggae jams. All tracks are produced by Alborosie, with most of the songs mixed by the high renown James "Bonzai" Caruso. Featured guests include Ky-Mani Marley on the ballad and first single/video "Life To Me" and Protoje, who have been just voted as best international artist by the Riddim magazine readers, on the track "Strolling" and reggae legends, the Roots Radics band with Flabba Holt on the track "Everything" feat. Pupa Avril

A1. Can’t Cool
A2. Fly 420 feat. Sugus
A3. Cry
A4. Strolling feat. Protoje
A5. Rocky Road
B1. Poser
B2. Zion Youth feat. Sugus
B3. Life to Me feat. Ky-Mani Marley
B4. Everything feat. Roots Radics & Pupa Avril
B5. Carry On feat. Sandy Smith

Additional Information

Product Code VPGS70411
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.