Al Supersonic & The Teenagers - 'It's Allright' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Al Supersonic & The Teenagers - 'It's Allright'  LP


great 2nd album by Spanish northern soul group, produced by Mike Mariconda

track list:
1 It's alright!
2 You've been hurt
3 I'll always be there
4 Scandal marketplace
5 These little things
6 Under construction
7 We're not too young
8 That's not the way to say goodbye
9 I'm in love with you
10 The loser
11 Paint yourself in the corner (Album Version)
12 Farewell at dawn

Additional Information

Product Code UNIQ197-LP-19951
Delivery time No

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.