Adicts 'Life Goes On' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Adicts 'Life Goes On'  CD


new album by long running punk veterans; still in the original line-up

track list:
1. Spank Me Baby
2. I Love You But Don't Come Near Me
3. Reaky Deaky Boys & Girls
4. I'm Not Scared Of You
5. Over There
6. MAD
7. Gangster
8. We Ain't Got A Say
9. Full Circle
10. Mr. Dice Man
11. Tuned in Turned On Dropped Out
12. Mr. Hard
13. Life Goes On
14. Hidden Track

Additional Information

Product Code PLY-14180
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.