Adicts 'Life Goes On– Limited Edition' CD+DVD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Adicts 'Life Goes On– Limited Edition'  CD+DVD


CD+DVD; new album by long running punk veterans; still in the original line-up

track list:
1. Spank Me Baby
2. I Love You But Don't Come Near Me
3. Reaky Deaky Boys & Girls
4. I'm Not Scared Of You
5. Over There
6. MAD
7. Gangster
8. We Ain't Got A Say
9. Full Circle
10. Mr. Dice Man
11. Tuned in Turned On Dropped Out
12. Mr. Hard
13. Life Goes On
14. Hidden Track

1. Intro
2. Joker In The Pack
3. Let's Go
4. Tango
5. Fuck It Up
6. Troubadour
7. Go Genie Go
8. Life Goes On
9. Chinese Take Away 10. Bad Boy
11. Viva La Revolution & Outtro
12. Band Interview
13. Life Goes On Videoclip

Additional Information

Product Code PLY-14181
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.