African Head Charge 'Songs Of Praise' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

African Head Charge 'Songs Of Praise'  CD


reissue of this atmospheric masterpiece from 1991 with a spiritual tone throughout

track list:
1. Free Chant (Churchical Chant of the Iyabinghi)
2. Orderliness, Godliness, Discipline and Dignity
3. Hymn
4. Dervish Chant
5. Hold Some More
6. Healing Father
7. Healing Ceremony
8. Cattle Herders Chant
9. Ethiopian Praises
10. My God
11. Gospel Train
12. Chant for the Spirits
13. God Is Great
14. Deer Spirit Song

Additional Information

Product Code On-u-14784
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.