Aitken, Laurel 'The Fantastic Laurel Aitken' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Aitken, Laurel 'The Fantastic Laurel Aitken'  CD


reissue of 1972 album with 17 bonus tracks

track list:
1. Baby Please Don't Go
2. Sex Machine
3. Heile Heile (The Lion)
4. Chop Chop Rock
5. Can't Turn Your Back On Me
6. Since You Left
7. Do the Boogaloo
8. Souls of Africa
9. Dancing With My Baby
10. Dallas Texas Tiger
11. Rock Steady
12. Reggae Mood
13. I'll Never Love Another
14. Baby I Need Your Lovin'
15. Why Can't I Touch You
16. Guilty Tiger
17. Let True Love Begin
18. Have You Ever Been Hurt
19. The Very Best I Can
20. Our Day Will Come
21. I Will Never Let You Go
22. It's Too Late
23. Slow Rock
24. If There's a Hell Below
25. Just a Little Bit of Loving
26. Take Me in Your Arms
27. Two Timing Woman

Additional Information

Product Code Pressure Drop-14136
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.