Baboon Show 'People’s Republic' LP +mp3

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Baboon Show 'People’s Republic'  LP +mp3


3rd album by Swedish garage/pop/punk band

track list:
1 Queen Of The Dagger
2 I Feel Like Winning
3 It Wasn't Me
4 Fire Over Stockholm City
5 What A Feeling
6 Eiffel Tower
7 Dancehall Killers
8 Hallelujah
9 Lose Your Head
10 This One's For All Of You.

Additional Information

Product Code Kidnap LP-19815
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.