Bass, Fontella 'The Very Best Of' CD

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Bass, Fontella 'The Very Best Of'  CD


fine compilation in a nice digipack; 25 tracks incl. 3 duets with Bobby McClure

track list:
1. Our Day Will Come
2. How Glad I Am
3. Oh, No, Not My Baby
4. Rescue Me
5. Gee Whiz
6. I'm A Woman
7. Since I Fell For You
8. Impossible
9. You've Lost That Lovin' Feelin'
10. Soul Of A Man
11. Come & Get These Memories
12. I Know
13. Recovery
14. Leave It In The Hands Of Love
15. I Surrender
16. I Can't Rest
17. Safe & Sound
18. You'll Never Know
19. Lucky In Love
20. Sweet Lovin' Daddy
21. Free At Last
22. Joy Of Love
23. Don't Mess Up A Good Thing
24. Baby What You Want Me To Do
25. You're Gonna Miss Me

Additional Information

Product Code CHESS 983 521-2-17198
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.