Big John Bates 'Battered Bones' LP

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Big John Bates 'Battered Bones'  LP


12 new tracks of rustic punkabilly by canadian band

track list:
1 I Don't Believe
2 Wide Open Blues
3 Scarecrow Close
4 Battered Bones
5 Circadian Rhythm
6 Hellfire Remedy
7 Break The Ghost
8 Glossilalia
9 Murky Water
10 Engine Room
11 So Solemn
12 Father's Grave [lp Bonus Track]

Additional Information

Product Code Rookie-19186
Delivery time N/A

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.