Blitz 'No Future For April Fools' LP

Quick Overview

recorded live 1982, 15 tracks incl. all their essential tracks

Delivery Time: 2-3 Tage*

Incl. 19% Tax, excl. Shipping Cost

Blitz 'No Future For April Fools'  LP


all songs recorded Live from the 'No Future for April Fools' Festival at the Lyceum London April 1st 1982 Except tracks 11-15 (B4-B8) recorded live at The Skunx, London Islington April 10, 1982

track list:
A1 Razors In The Night
A2 Attack
A3 Escape
A4 Never Surrender
A5 Nation On Fire
A6 Warriors
A7 Someone Gonna Die
B1 45 Revolutions
B2 Fight To Live
B3 Youth
B4 New Age
B5 Bleed
B6 Cabaret
B7 Warriors
B8 Vicious

Additional Information

Product Code RRS 86
Delivery time 2-3 Tage*

Product Tags

Use spaces to separate tags. Use single quotes (') for phrases.